METAL ARTS GUILD OF GEORGIA

TOOL SHOP at MAGG with Dallas Vinson

  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • 58 sessions
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 21, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 28, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 04, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 05, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 11, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 18, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 25, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 02, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 07, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 16, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 30, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 06, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 13, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 20, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 27, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 04, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 05, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 11, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 18, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 12:00 PM 5:00 PM (EST)


Live @ MAGG


Tool Shop

with Dallas Vinson

12:00pm-5:00pm


Please check Instagram

@DallasVinson

for schedule changes

For any questions or additional information email: info@metalartsguildga.org

Address:

5353 Buford HWY NE

Atlanta, GA  30340

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software